PIENSOS PAVO

Equestrian Competition Schedule

 

 

Equestrian

Date and Time: Sat 24 July 17:00 – 22:15

Venues: Equestrian Park

  • Dressage Grand Prix Team and Individual Day 1

Date and Time: Sun 25 July 17:00 – 22:15

Venues: Equestrian Park

  • Dressage Grand Prix Team and Individual Day 2

Date and Time: Tue 27 July 17:00 – 22:40

Venues: Equestrian Park

  • Dressage Team Grand Prix Special
  • Dressage Team Victory Ceremony

Date and Time: Wed 28 July 17:30 – 21:25

Venues: Equestrian Park

  • Dressage Individual Grand Prix Freestyle
  • Dressage Individual Victory Ceremony

Date and Time: Fri 30 July 8:30 – 11:00

Venues: Equestrian Park

  • Eventing Dressage Team and Individual Day 1 – Session 1

Date and Time: Fri 30 July 17:30 – 20:10

Venues: Equestrian Park

  • Eventing Dressage Team and Individual Day 1 – Session 2

Date and Time: Sat 31 July 8:30 – 11:00

Venues: Equestrian Park

  • Eventing Dressage Team and Individual Day 2 – Session 3

Date and Time: Sun 1 Aug. 7:45 – 11:10

Venues: Sea Forest Cross-Country Course

  • Eventing Cross Country Team and Individual

Date and Time: Mon 2 Aug. 17:00 – 22:25

Venues: Equestrian Park

  • Eventing Jumping Team Final and Individual Qualifier
  • Eventing Jumping Individual Final
  • Eventing Team Victory Ceremony
  • Eventing Individual Victory Ceremony

Date and Time: Tue 3 Aug. 19:00 – 22:45

Venues: Equestrian Park

  • Jumping Individual Qualifier

Date and Time: Wed 4 Aug. 19:00 – 21:40

Venues: Equestrian Park

  • Jumping Individual Final
  • Jumping Individual Victory Ceremony

Date and Time: Fri 6 Aug. 19:00 – 22:05

Venues: Equestrian Park

  • Jumping Team Qualifier

Date and Time: Sat 7 Aug. 19:00 – 21:30

Venues: Equestrian Park

  • Jumping Team Final
  • Jumping Team Victory Ceremony
Esta web utiliza cookies propias para su correcto funcionamiento. Al hacer clic en el botón Aceptar, acepta el uso de estas tecnologías y el procesamiento de sus datos para estos propósitos. Ver
Privacidad